Staff Contacts

Frances Matisi 

Principal

principal@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Aimee Gale 

Deputy Principal

Learning and Teaching Leader

eLearning Leader

Junior Level Teacher

agale@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Eva Tomazos  

Literacy Leader

Mathematics Leader

Junior Level Teacher

etomazos@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Sonia Costa  

Religious Education Leader

Learning Diversity Leader

Senior Level Teacher

scosta@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Bianca Di Giovanni  

Wellbeing Leader

Middle Level Teacher

bdigiovanni@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Robyn James

Office Administration

rjames@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Fulvia Gerosolimo

Junior Level Teacher

Social Justice/FIRE Carrier Leader

fgerosolimo@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Con Tomazos

Middle Level Teacher

Sustainability Leader

ctomazos@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Julie Mullins

Senior Level Teacher

jmullins@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Cathy Chapman

Reading Recovery Teacher

cchapman@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Danae Swinburne

Performing Arts Teacher

dswinburne@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Vanessa Low

Mandarin Teacher

vlow@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Andrew Puls

Physical Education Teacher

apuls@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au