Staff Contacts

Gabee Leone

Principal

principal@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Eva Tomazos

Deputy Principal

Learning Diversity Leader

Literacy Leader

Reading Recovery Teacher

etomazos@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Vanessa DalSanto  

Learning and Teaching Leader

Mathematics Leader

P.E Teacher

vdalsanto@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Sonia Costa  

Senior Level Teacher

scosta@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Bianca Di Giovanni  

Wellbeing Leader

Junior Level Teacher

bdigiovanni@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Robyn James

Office Administration

rjames@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Fulvia Gerosolimo

Religious Education Leader

Junior Level Teacher

Storytime and Transition

fgerosolimo@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Con Tomazos

Middle Level Teacher

Sustainability Leader

ctomazos@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Annie Fitzgerald

Junior Level Teacher

afitzgerald@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Chiara Campagna

Chaplain/Pastoral Care Worker

ccampagna@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Danae Swinburne

Performing Arts Teacher

ICT Leader

Sustainability Leader

Senior Level Teacher

dswinburne@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Vanessa Low

Mandarin Teacher

vlow@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au


Andrew Puls

Senior Level Teacher

apuls@sktemplestowelr.catholic.edu.au